pasterbase.blogg.se

War thunder joystick sensitivity
War thunder joystick sensitivitywar thunder joystick sensitivity

though saying that I wouldnt describe war thunder's joystick support as fantastic, but I put a fair chunk of that down to it's menu system then the actual support, it's stupidly incoherent and fiddly to get the joystick right and none of the premade set ups work and I suspect (but not positive) that while you can share button mappings you cant share sensitivity settings which is why it's still frustrating even if someone does the perfect button set up.Conflictingly, it also makes it easier to fly at extremely low altitudes between trees and rocks, also good for shaking enemies It requires a very steady grip on the controller to fly straight, and I often find myself squeezing it so hard that I might break it, but it allows me to make extremely quick jerking movements that make it way harder for enemies to hit me. My new settings are: Linearity 1.7 on all axes, 100% sensitivity on all axes.Next is the real PITA, setting up your actual camera. Anyway, the first one to set up is the Toggle View button, you'll be pressing that one a bit. So, oddly enough, flying can be significantly easier whie in cockpit mode as you'll have less of a tendency to over-correct and it gives you a better feel of which direction your helo is actually going. Step 2 is setting up camera controls, and this one can be a PITA, it took me a while to figure out what does what.I mean it is no problem to fly with them, but it is a bit oversensitive at high speeds causing troubles while aiming You can set multiplier between 0.6 to 0.8 the lower the setting, the more sluggish the controls and more input will be required, 1 sets the stick deflection equal to surface deflection and is usually hard to get used to when getting started Joystick Set Up Guide - War Thunder - Official Foru I have tried your setting and they are pretty good for Hellcat or 109F2 for example, but with P63 or La5/7 it is too much. The biggest difference I found is with pitch sensitivity, I have it much lower, at 10 bars. I have different joystick (T16000), but Im using pretty similar settings. You can lock out the twist by a flat head screw on the joystick which is located underneath the hand rest I also recommend with that joystick to turn your twisty rudder off. From there you only need to set your non-linearities in each to suit your taste and flight style. The key to any joystick (as a really good friend pointed out to me and has made the world of difference) is to have your sensitivities set to 100% for ROLL, PITCH and YAW.If playback doesn't begin shortly, try restarting your device. That way you will be ready for the intense air combat that lies ahead of you when you join.

war thunder joystick sensitivity war thunder joystick sensitivity

War thunder joystick sensitivity how to#

In this tutorial we show you how to set up your joystick properly.fuelJoystick: Thrustmaster Hotas XHeadtracker: Freetrack 6 DOF 3 poi.I constantly get asked how to stop wobbling in War Thunder. Once you have your stick set up close, this is where you fine tune that adjustment today I show you how to improve or to setup your joystick controls for War Thunder. First, under every axis bind, there is a SENSITIVITY bar. In the air and at sea, fighting with millions of players from all over the world There are several adjustments available to joystick users for each axis. Join now and take a part in battles on land.

War thunder joystick sensitivity